New Album Releases for August 19, 2014


Here you will find a list of the New Album Releases for this week!  Subscribe to our blog to be notified of weekly entries of new album releases.


Accept – Blind Rage

 Ace Frehley – Space Invader

Bahamas – Bahamas is Afie

Beach Day – Native Echos

Bebel Gilberto – Tudo

Buddy – Last Call For The Quiet Life

Celebration – Albumin

Dirty Loops – Loopified

DragonForce – Maximum Overload

Electric Wurms – Musik, Die Shwer Zu Twerk

Enuff Z’uff – Covered in Gold

Evlin Bishop – Can’t Even Do Wrong Right

Imogen Heap – Sparks

Jars of Clay – 20

Kimbra – The Golden Echo

Literature – Chorus

Lost Dog Found – Dine on Danger

Midge Ure – Fragile

Music Go Music – Impressions

Rob McCoury – The 5 String Flamethrower

Rocco DeLuca – Rocco DeLuca

Rodney Whitaker – When We Find Ourselves Alone

Sarah Jaffe – Don’t Disconnect

Tracii Guns’ League of Gentlemen – The Second Record

Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: